Hiatus

November 1, 2010

I have decided to take a blog hiatus. It’s likely not a permanent retirement, but I would like to create a little time off for an undetermined chunk of time. I feel bereft, I will miss my blog.

Allow me to introduce you, in the meantime, to a cozy little place called forty-sixth at grace, the subtitle is a savings account for things I like.

Be seeing you soon.

xo Dawne

12 Responses to “Hiatus”

  1. court e nay said

    awww sad I will miss you

  2. Cheryl said

    Will miss checking this out twice a week!

  3. Ken Gourley said

    You will be very much missed. I have checked your blog as often as I turned on the computer. I will continue to do so. Love etc. KDG

  4. katie said

    You have done an amazing job! The blog has been beautiful, inspirational, funny and informative…Enjoy the break and the rest of us will look forward to your next online venture.
    xo
    k

  5. mike said

    I will miss your blog, but luckily not you!

  6. jevanshead said

    =:(…

  7. Jen said

    Missing this part of my weekly routine already. In the meantime, I will catch up on making some of your tasty looking past entries. Enjoy the break!

  8. Julie said

    I will miss you bakersbalance. You were a highly anticipated part of every Monday and Thursday. I will miss your wit, your beautiful photos and your delicious recipes. Thanks for all of the healthy eating. xo

  9. Cole Ole said

    You will be sorry when I call you twice a week for a recipe to make for dinner that night. Lucky we are related!!!

  10. pamela said

    It does make me so sad, but I am just feeling a loss for me, selfish me. I guess I will have time to make all the recipes that have back piled up on me. I totally understand the break, refresh, get inspired and please say i will see you back here? By the way I cant tell you how much I love the lavender cleaner, love, love, love it!

  11. Kat said

    Well thats just GREAT! Now what are my skull spatula and I going to do? I guess it is private lessons in your kitchen from now on….xo

  12. Susan said

    Looking forward to when you return. Have fun, we’ll all miss you!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers

